Enquire NowEnquire Now
Contact Us Contact Us
BrochureBrochure
Apply Now Apply Now
Location Location
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Whatsapp
Whatsapp
LinkedIn
YouTube

List Of Holidays

Sunday
3 Leave

Saturday
4 Leave

Friday
6 Leave

Thursday
1 Leave

Wednesday
2 Leave

Tuesday
0 Leave

Monday
1 Leave

# Occasion Date Day
1 Makar Sankranti 15/01/2020 Wednesday
2 Republic Day 26/01/2020 Sunday
3 Maha Shivaratri 21/02/2020 Friday
4 Ugadi 25/03/2020 Wednesday
5 Good Friday 10/04/2020 Friday
6 May Day 01/05/2020 Friday
7 Eid-UI-Fitar 25/05/2020 Monday
8 Bakri Eid 31/07/2020 Friday
9 Independence Day 15/08/2020 Saturday
10 Ganesh Chaturthi 22/08/2020 Saturday
11 Mahalaya Amavasye 17/09/2020 Thursday
12 Gandhi Jayanthi 02/10/2020 Friday
13 Maha Navami 24/10/2020 Saturday
14 Vijaya Dashami 25/10/2020 Sunday
15 Kannada Rajyotsava 01/11/2020 Sunday
16 Deepavali Festiva 14/11/2020 Saturday
17 Christmas 25/12/2020 Friday