Holidays List

Holidays

List Of Holidays

S.No. Occasion Date Day
1 Ram Navmi 3/25/2018 Sunday
2 Good Friday 3/30/2018 Friday
3 ID-UL-Fitr * 6/16/2018 Saturday
4 Independence Day 8/15/2018 Wednesday
5 ID-UL-Zuha * 8/22/2018 Wednesday
6 Rakshabandhan 8/26/2018 Sunday
7 Janamashtami * 3/9/2018 Monday
8 Ganesha Chaturti 13/9/2018 Thursday
9 Gandhi Jayanti 2/10/2018 Tuesday
10 Mahalaya Amavasya 8/10/2018 Monday
11 Ayudha Pooja/Maha Navami 18/10/2018 Thursday
12 Vijayadashmi 19/10/2018 Friday
13 Naraka Chaturdashi 06/11/2018 Tuesday
14 ID Milad 21/11/2018 Wednesday
15 Christmas 25/12/2018 Tuesday
16 Republic day 26/01/2019 Saturday
17 Mahashiv ratri * 04/03/2019 Monday
18 Holi * 20/03/2019 Wednesday
19 Dhulendi * 21/03/2019 Thursday